Recital – Young Brothers 15-18

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Recital – Young Brothers 15-18

13 September 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A 9-Month Tilawah (Quran Recitation) Programme for Our Youth.

A structured weekly programme designed to improve your tilawah of the Quran.

Term Dates

TERMS Class Starts Class Ends
Autumn Term
Wednesday 13th September 2023
Wednesday 18th October 2023
Half term holiday
Wednesday 1st November 2023
Wednesday 20th December 2023
Spring Term
Wednesday 10th January 2024
Wednesday 7th February 2024
Half term holiday
Wednesday 21st February 2024
Wednesday 27th March 2024
Summer Term
Wednesday 17th April 2024
Wednesday 22nd May 2024
Half term holiday
Wednesday 11th June 2024
Wednesday 17th July 2024

This course carries a £40 per term fee.

 

Details

Date:
13 September 2023
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Series:
Event Category:

Organiser

Cheadle Masjid
Phone
0161 437 1093
Email
admin@cheadlemasjid.org

Other

Room
Abdullah Ibn Salam - 1st

Venue

Cheadle Masjid
377 Wilmslow Road
Heald Green, Cheadle, SK8 3NP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone
0161 437 1093

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

SIGN UP FOR EXCLUSIVE NEWSLETTER

[mailpoet_form id="1"]
Donate Now